Asociacijos nariai


Rasa ir Olegas Čencovai
Aleksandriškių k. 9, Kazokiškių sen., Elektrėnų sav.
rasa@vilkotakas.com
8 614 20429

Kęstutis Samušis
Paliesio kaimas, Molėtų raj.
Tel.: +370 616 82683
E. paštas: kestas.sam@gmail.com

Inga Samušienė
Paliesio kaimas, Molėtų raj.
Tel.: +370 616 82685
E. paštas: inga@burebure.lt

Irena Svitojienė
Saldutiškis, Utenos raj.
Tel.: +370 60102445

Dormantė Penkinski 
Jurgis Penkinski 
Rūdiškių sen., Trakų raj.
Tel.: +370 601 16 686

Teresė Diskienė
Jonas Diska
Mėžionys, Švenčionių raj.
Tel.: +370 685 72 897
E. paštas: jonas.diska@gmail.com

Nijolė Balakauskienė
Audrius Balakauskas
Maciuičių kaimas, Klaipėdos raj.
Tel.: +370 686 66 003
E. paštas: nijole@nkspedition.lt

Daiva Šeškauskaitė
Sargeliai, Raseinių raj.
Tel.: +370 699 45 718
E. paštas: daiva@sargeliai.org

Eglė Vaitkevičienė
Rimvydas Vaitkevičius
Zarasai
Tel.: +370 620 58603
E. paštas: eglesnamuciai@gmail.com

Olegas Verbickas
Žižmų kaimas, Šalčininkų raj.
Tel.: 8 647 31 988; 8 380 54424
E. paštas: olegas71@gmail.com

Vladislavas Kaminskij
Sigutė Montvilaitė
Toleikų k., Švenčionių raj.
Tel.: +370 689 48270

Oksana Judakova
Arūnas Kulikauskas
Samantonių k., Veprių sen., Ukmergės raj.
Tel.: +370 69995274; +370 65666924
E. paštas: akulis2@gmail.com

Ramunė Guliokienė
Romas Guliokas
Mažeikiai
Tel.: +370 698 80137
E. paštas: ramunerg@yahoo.com

Gintaras Gaidauskas
Alytus
Tel.: +370 655 94027
E. paštas: Gintaras.Gaidauskas@snaige.lt

Jolanta Šilalienė
Sakalų k., Šalčininkų raj.
Tel.: +370 685 76406
E. paštas: jolanta_ko@yahoo.com

Laima Skopienė
Gruzdžiai, Šiaulių raj.
Tel.: +370 61460580
E. paštas: skopiene@gmail.com

Renaldas Zokas
Kluoniškių k., Kauno raj.
Tel.: +370 67914766
E. paštas: anukelis@gmail.com

Tautvydas Juškaitis
Šilgalių k., Šakių raj.
Tel.: +370 62453311


Viktorija Dervinytė
Saldutiškis, Utenos raj.
Tel.: +370 680 663362
E. paštas: viktorija.dervinyte@gmail.com

Andrius Musteikis
Pilkenių kaimas, Tauragnų sen., Utenos raj.
Tel.: 8 699 28737

Vida Genevičienė
Punios k., Alytaus raj.
Tel.: +370 68574176

Komentarų nėra:

Rašyti komentarą